Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

2021-2022

KALA Board of Directors


President


Annette Meece, CLA

Klenda Austerman

ameece@klendalaw.com



First Vice President


Audri Requena

Wallace Saunders Chtd.

arequena@wallacesaunders.com





Second Vice President


Stephanie Hess

Stinson LLP

stephanie.hess@stinson.com


Secretary


Tricia Benton

Foulston Siefkin LLP

tbenton@foulston.com


Treasurer


Courtney Webb, ACP

Stinson LLP

NALA Liaison


Shelly Bird, ACP

Foulston Siefkin LLP

sbird@foulston.com

Director


Pam Peinado

Klenda Austerman


Director



Angela Oberle, ACP

Watkins Calcara, Chtd.

aoberle@wcrf.com


Director



Mary Calisti, ACP

Clark, Mize & Linville, Chartered

mary@cml-law.com 



WANT TO Become a member?

Please use the link below to see our membership options. We look forward to your joining our organization!

Join us



kansas Association of legal assistants * paralegals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software