Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us


Committees

Committee
Committee Chair
     
Annual Seminar Committee

Board of Directors

     
Career Development-Academic Outreach Committee  

Board of Directors

     
 Community Service Committee

-

Stephanie Hess

stephanie.hess@stinson.com

     
 Hospitality Committee

-

Courtney Webb, ACP

cwebb@foulston.com

     
Job Registry

-

Treva Hansen

thansen@hinklaw.com


KALA Reports Committee

-

Courtney Webb, ACP

cwebb@foulston.com

     

Legislative Committee

-

Angela Oberle, ACP

aoberle@wcrf.com

     

Public Relations-Marketing Committee

-

Stephanie Hess

stephanie.hess@stinson.com
     
Membership Committee -

Stephanie Hess

stephanie.hess@stinson.com
     

Scholarship Committee

-

Open/Board of Directors

   

Study Group Committee

-

Shelly Bird, ACP

sbird@foulston.com 

   
Technology Committee-

Annette Meece

ameece@klendalaw.com


WANT TO Become a member?

Please use the link below to see our membership options. We look forward to your joining our organization!

Join us



kansas Association of legal assistants * paralegals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software